logo



Year 7 Staff – September 2019

 

Year 7 (2019/20) is split into eight tutor groups.
7DV Mrs H Davis hdavies@southfieldsch.co.uk
7FS Mrs A Foskett afoskett@southfieldsch.co.uk
7CN Mrs A Condliffe acondliffe@southfieldsch.co.uk
7BA Mrs S Baker sbaker@southfieldsch.co.uk
7GI Mr D Grimsey dgrimsey@southfieldsch.co.uk
7JH Mrs L Johnson ljohnson@southfieldsch.co.uk
7RV Mrs A Reeve areeve@southfieldsch.co.uk
7CB Miss S Conboy sconboy@southfieldsch.co.uk
To aid the smooth running of KS3 we also have additional key staff:
Mr R Goswell Progress Leader for KS3 & Teacher of Science
Mrs J Tilley Assistant Progress Leader for KS3 & Teacher of English & Drama
Should you wish to discuss anything relating to your daughter, their form tutor is your first point of contact.
Our staff are always happy to communicate with parents, but please bear in mind their teaching commitments when trying to get in touch.